(888) 841-4356 sales@touchecontrols.com

Ready to get started?
Find your representative.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Alabama

Steve Cotney
JS Cotney
PO Box 380667
Birmingham, AL 35238
Phone: (205) 981-9920
cotney@bellsouth.net
www.cotney.com

California

Northern
Ben Guzman
LASR Lighting
516 Alhambra Avenue
Martinez, CA 94553
Phone: (925) 335-3090
lasrltg@sbcglobal.net
www.lasrlighting.com
Southern
Steve Cline
KSS Lighting & Controls
1740 - A Plum Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 793-9554
steve@ksslighting.com
www.ksslighting.com

Colorado

Rob Pries
The Lighting Agency
146 Yuma Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 455-1012
rpries@thelightingagency.com
www.thelightingagency.com

Connecticut

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

Delaware

Ron Mayberry
Luminosity Lighting Associates
340 E. Maple Ave, Suite 304
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 317-8396
ron.mayberry@L2A.us
www.l2a.lighting

Florida

Central/Northern
Cody Metcalf
Ripple Associates/Revelume
158 Tuskawilla Road, Suite 2328
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 365-6778
cody@revelumefl.com
www.rippleassociates.com
Southern
Mike Stern
Southeast Florida Lighting
3824 SW 30th Ave
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312
Phone: (954) 615-0460
mstern@sefl.cc
www.sefl.cc

Georgia

Al Aylsworth
Southern Lighting Source
800 Battery Ave
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 551-0751
aaylsworth@southernlightingsource.com
www.southernlightingsource.com

Illinois

Northern
Mike Kukovec
PG Enlighten
Main Office:
500 Quail Ridge Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: (847) 228-1199

Central Illinois Office:
3623 Woodridge Drive
Decatur, IL 62526
Phone: (217) 876-0238
mike.kukovec@pg-enlighten.com
www.pg-enlighten.com

Indiana

David Moore
Specified Lighting Systems
101 East Carmel Drive, Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 577-8100
dmoore@slsindiana.com
www.slsindiana.com

Iowa

Adam Monahan
AES Lighting
4029 Pennsylvania Avenue
Suite 4-6 #613
Dubuque, IA 52202
Phone: (563) 556-1615
amonahan@aeslight.com
www.aeslight.com

Kentucky

Alex Moore
Lumenation Lighting
312 New Venture Dr.
Louisville, KY 40214
Phone: (502) 491-8811
mailto:Alex@lumenation.net
www.lumenation.net

Maine

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

Maryland

Craig Mascaro
District Lighting Group
231 Najoles Rd.
Millersville, MD 21108
Phone: (410) 702-5617
craig@districtlightinggroup.com
www.districtlightinggroup.com

Massachusetts

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

Michigan

Detroit Metro
Clarus Lighting
30775 Barrington Avenue
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Phone: (248) 677-0850
clarusquotes@clarus-lighting.com
www.clarus-lighting.com
Western/Northern
Michael Lewis
Crites, Tidey & Associates, Inc.
908C West River Center Dr.
Comstock Park, MI 49321
Phone: (616) 647-2400
mlewis@critestidey.com
www.critestidey.com
Northwest - Upper Peninsula
Eric Zepezauer
Elan Lighting Systems
16350 W Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: (262) 785-0144
e.zepezauer@elanlighting.com
www.ElanLighting.com

Minnesota

Nathan Rose
Pulse Lighting
6130 Blue Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN. 55343
Phone: (952) 217-0400
nathan@pulseproducts.com
www.pulseproducts.com

Nebraska

Michael Yoch
AES Lighting
 8526 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: (402) 330-7810
myoch@aeslight.com
www.aeslight.com

New Hampshire

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

New Jersey

Northern New Jersey/Atlantic City
Brian Fitzsimmons
Lightscapes Automation Inc.
28 Cascade Road
Warwick, NY 10990
Phone:  (845) 504-2406 x11
Cell:  (914) 772-3736
brian@lightscapesautomation.com
www.lightscapesautomation.com

Southern New Jersey
Ron Mayberry
Luminosity Lighting Associates
340 E. Maple Ave, Suite 304
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 317-8396
ron.mayberry@L2A.us
www.l2a.lighting

New Mexico

Bill Jolley
I.W. Incorporated
139 Headingly NW
Albuquerque, NM  87107
Phone:  (505) 821-0056
Cell:  (505) 362-2088
bill@iwill-inc.com
www.iwill-inc.com

New York

Metro
Brian Fitzsimmons
Lightscapes Automation Inc.
28 Cascade Road
Warwick, NY 10990
Phone:  (845) 504-2406 x11
Cell:  (914) 772-3736
brian@lightscapesautomation.com
www.lightscapesautomation.com

North Carolina

Charlotte Metro/Western NC
Kenny DeStefani
Bodwell & Associates
9117 Monroe Road, Suite 120
Charlotte, NC 28270
Phone:  (704) 847-3979
kdestefani@bodwellassociates.com
www.bodwellassociates.com
Raleigh/Eastern NC
Dave Behrens
QLS
1829 Capital Blvd., Suite 119
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone:  (919) 277-0099
dave.behrens@qlsnc.com
www.qlsnc.com

North Dakota

Nathan Rose
Pulse Lighting
6130 Blue Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN. 55343
Phone: (952) 217-0400
nathan@pulseproducts.com
www.pulseproducts.com

Ohio

Cleveland Metro
Bob Martin / Principal
Myriad Energy Solutions
9100 Valley View Rd. Unit G
Macedonia, OH 44056
Phone: (330) 467-0675
bob@myriadenergy.com
www.myriadenergy.com

Toledo Metro
Clarus Lighting
7010 Spring Meadows Dr W, Suite 105, Holland, OH 43528
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Phone: (248) 677-0850
ohioquotes@clarus-lighting.com
www.clarus-lighting.com
Cincinnati Metro
Rick Krueger
K2SA Controls & Lighting
3033 Riverside Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45226
Phone: (513) 813-0633
Rick@K2SALight.com
www.k2salight.com

Pennsylvania

Eastern Pennsylvania and Philadelphia
Ron Mayberry
Luminosity Lighting Associates
340 E. Maple Ave, Suite 304
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 317-8396
ron.mayberry@L2A.us
www.l2a.lighting

Pittsburgh, PA
Architectural Lighting Sales
2598 Washington Rd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 916-2200
www.archltginc.com

Rhode Island

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

South Carolina

Tim Ryan
The Lighting Source
2508 Wade Hampton Blvd
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 271-4434
tim@tls-sc.com
www.tls-sc.com

South Dakota

Nathan Rose
Pulse Lighting
6130 Blue Circle Drive
Minnetonka, MN. 55343
Phone: (952) 217-0400
nathan@pulseproducts.com
www.pulseproducts.com

Tennessee

Al Aylsworth
Southern Lighting Source
800 Battery Ave
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 551-0751
aaylsworth@southernlightingsource.com
www.southernlightingsource.com

Texas

North Texas (Dallas)
Matt Larmer
Texas Lighting Solutions
831 W. Euless Blvd., Suite 15
Euless, TX 76040
Phone: (817) 267-9300
mlarmer@texaslighting.com
www.texaslighting.com
South Texas (Houston)
Ted Gorman
Putterman Scharck & Associates
10855 Tanner Road
Houston, TX 77041
Phone: (713) 664-7111
tgorman@psalighting.com
www.psalighting.com
South Central (Austin)
Nolan Thomas
Legacy Lighting
612 Winflo Drive
Austin, TX. 78703
Phone: (512) 481-9971
nolan@legacyltg.com
www.legacyltg.com
South Central (San Antonio)
Brian Richardson
2M Lighting
4602 Perrin Creek, Suite 1280
San Antonio, TX. 78271
Phone: (210) 599-4040
brianr@2meli.com
www.2meli.com

Vermont

Paul Rodenbush
Reflex Lighting
7 Tide Street
Boston, MA 02210
Phone: (617) 269-4510
prodenbush@reflexlighting.com
www.reflexlighting.com

Virginia

Tom Wilkes
Helfrich Agency
11413 Willowgate Dr.
Glenn Allen, VA 23060
Phone: (804) 346-8818
tom@helfrichlight.com
www.helfrichlight.com

Washington DC

Craig Mascaro
District Lighting Group
231 Najoles Rd.
Millersville, MD 21108
Phone: (410) 702-5617
craig@districtlightinggroup.com
www.districtlightinggroup.com

West Virginia

Chris Pechalk
Architectural Lighting Sales
2598 Washington Rd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 916-2200
cpechalk@archltginc.com
www.archltginc.com

Wisconsin

Eric Zepezauer
Elan Lighting Systems
16350 W Glendale Dr.
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: (262) 785-0144
e.zepezauer@elanlighting.com
www.ElanLighting.com

Wyoming

Southern
Rob Pries
The Lighting Agency
146 Yuma Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 455-1012
rpries@thelightingagency.com
www.thelightingagency.com

All Other U.S. States

Scott Stenger
Toll-free: (888) 841-4356
sstenger@touchecontrols.com

Share This